•  State Chamber

  • unnamed-(1)-w600-w400.jpg
  • Jackson County Chamber of Commerce

    Ambassadors Program

  • ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • PURPOSE

    The purpose of the Ambassadors Program is:

    • to provide a welcome to new businesses in our area as well as new Chamber Members
    • to conduct all ribbon cuttings for new businesses in the area
    • to serve as the official welcoming group for visiting dignitaries
    • to serve as greeters at Chamber functions
    • to serve as liaison to members to keep them informed of chamber activities and projects
  • ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • 2016 Chamber Ambassadors

  • Jamie Angerbrandt

    jamieangerbrandt@yahoo.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Denise Austin

    denise.austin58@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Beth Basford

    beth.basford@adpcares.org

  • _____________________________________________

  • Michael Bennett

    bennettchiro@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Jennie Ann Dean

    Jennie.Dean@adpcares.org

  • _____________________________________________

  • Tami Dudley

    tami.dudley1@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Tiffany Garling

    garling06@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Claire Grigsby

    cgrigsby2011@gmail.com

  • Anita Halling

    kahalling@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Thomas Heddle

    theddlesr@gmail.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Jerry Lewis

    jlewis@fpuc.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Amy L. Proctor

    alproctor@firstcommercecu.org

  • _____________________________________________

  • Carmen Smith

    ed@jchabitat.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Michael Smith

    artisticunltd@yahoo.com

  • _____________________________________________

  • Randy Smith

    randy.smith@cadencebank.com

  •  

     

     

     

  • ribbon-cutting-_image.jpg
  • Meetings

    4th Tuesday @ 11:00 a.m.

    Rivertown Community Church

    To Join

    Contact Mandy Griffin

    850-482-8060

  • Ambassador Chair